Silver Star Cafe Music Schedule

Acoustic music dinner shows every Thursday, Friday and Saturday night, from 7:30 to 10:00 p.m. Reservations are necessary. There is no charge for the music, but guests must be dining with us. 

May

 

Thursday, May 12

Morgan Snow

 

Friday, May 13

Small House Strings

 

Saturday, May 14

John Flanders Jazz Trio

 

Thursday, May 19

Andrew Nelson

 

Friday, May 20

Mister Sister Trio

 

Saturday, May 21

Balajo

 

Thursday, May 26

Michelle Moonshine

 

Friday, May 27

TBA

 

Saturday, May 28

Hot House West

 

 

 

June

Thursday, June 2

Casey Morgan

Saturday, June 3

Michelle Moonshine Trio

Saturday, June 4

Take Five Jazz Trio

 

Thursday, June 9

Brooke Mackintosh

Friday, June 10

Mister Sister Trio

 

Saturday, June 11

Balajo

 

Thursday, June 16

Morgan Snow

 

Friday, June 17

Take Five Jazz Trio

 

Saturday, June 18

John Flanders Jazz Trio

 

Thursday, June 23

Andrew Wiscombe

 

Friday, June 24

Triggers and Slips

 

Saturday, June 25

Michelle Moonshine Trio

 

Thursday, June 30

David Burchfield

 

July

 

Friday, July 1

Hot House West

 

Saturday, July 2

Small House Strings

FOURTH OF JULY

Monday, July 4th

Triggers and Slips

Thursday, July 7

Andrew Wiscombe

 

Friday, July 8

Red Rock Hot Club

 

Saturday, July 9

Mister Sister Trio

 

Thursday, July 14

Sydnie Keddington

 

Friday, July 15

Take Five Jazz Trio

 

Saturday, July 16

Triggers and Slips

 

Thursday, July 21

Drew Frink

 

Friday, July 22

Small House Strings

Saturday, July 23

Michelle Moonshine Trio

Thursday, July 28

Casey Morgan

 

Friday, July 29

Balajo

Saturday, July 30

David Burchfield Trio

August

 

Thursday, August 4

Michelle Moonshine

 

Friday, August 5

Triggers and Slips

 

Saturday, August 6

Mister Sister Trio

 

Thursday, August 11

Sydnie Keddington

 

Friday, August 12

Small House Strings

 

Saturday, August 13

Red Rock Hot Club

 

Thursday, August 18

Brooke Mackintosh

 

Friday, August 19

Hot House West

 

Saturday, August 20

Mister Sister Trio

 

Thursday, August 25

David Burchfield

 

Friday, August 26

Take Five Jazz Trio

 

Saturday, August 27

Balajo

 

September

Thursday, September 1

Andrew Wiscombe

 

Friday, September 2

Triggers and Slips

 

Saturday, September 3

Turtle Dovin'

Thursday, September 8

Drew Frink

 

Friday, September 9

TBA

 

Saturday, September 10

Red Rock Hot Club

Thursday, September 15

Michelle Moonshine

 

Friday, September 16

Hot House West

 

Saturday, September 17

Small House Strings

Thursday, September 22

Brooke Mackintosh

 

Friday, September 23

Balajo

 

Saturday, September 24

Elliot Goldman and Gabriel Pramuck

Thursday, September 29

Andrew Nelson

 

Friday, September 30

Take Five Jazz Trio

October

Saturday, October 1

Small House Strings

Thursday, October 6

Morgan Snow

Friday, October 7

Hot House West

 

Saturday, October 8

Michelle Moonshine Trio

Thursday, October 13

Sydnie Kennington

Friday, October 14

Mister Sister Trio

 

Saturday, October 15

Turtle Dovin'

Thursday, October 20

Michelle Moonshine

Friday, October 21

Triggers and Slips

 

Saturday, October 22

Elliot Goldman and Gabriel Pramuck

Thursday, October 27

Andrew Nelson

Friday, October 28

Red Rock Hot Club

 

Saturday, October 29

Take Five Jazz Trio