Silver Star Cafe Music Schedule

* Due to COVID 19, we are offering a modified version of our live music dinner shows for the 2021 winter season, featuring primarily solo and duo artists, to ensure safe spacing protocols. Temporarily, music will be offered on Friday and Saturday evenings. We will resume Thursday night shows as soon as we can! *

December

 

Thursday, December 3

N/A

 

Friday, December 4

Morgan Snow

 

Saturday, December 5

Drew Frink

 

Thursday, December 10

N/A

 

Friday, December 11

Brooke Mackintosh

 

Saturday, December 12

Michelle Moonshine

 

Thursday, December 17

N/A

 

Friday, December 18

Michelle Moonshine

 

Saturday, December 19

TBA

 

Thursday, December 24

N/A

 

Friday, December 25

No music on this night. We ask our music artists to spend the holiday with their family

 

Saturday, December 26

Andrew Wiscombe

Thursday, December 31

Matthew and the Hope

 

 

 

January

 

Friday, January 1

TBA

 

Saturday, January 2

David Burchfield

 

Thursday, January 7

N/A

 

Friday, January 8

Michelle Moonshine

 

Saturday, January 9

Drew Frink

 

Thursday, January 14

N/A

 

Friday, January 15

Morgan Snow

 

Saturday, January 16

Brian Bingham

 

Thursday, January 21

N/A

 

Friday, January 22

Matthew Bashaw

 

Saturday, January 23

Casey Morgan

 

Thursday, January 28

N/A

 

Friday, January 29

Drew Frink

Saturday, January 30

Brooke Mackintosh

February

 

Thursday, February 4

N/A

 

Friday, February 5

Andrew Nelson

 

Saturday, February 6

Casey Morgan

 

Thursday, February 11

N/A

 

Friday, February 12

Nathan Royal

 

Saturday, February 13

Brian Bingham and Sarah Littledrum

 

Thursday, February 18

N/A

 

Friday, February 19

Morgan Snow

 

Saturday, February 20

Michelle Moonshine

 

Thursday, February 25

N/A

 

Friday, February 26

Matthew Bashaw

Saturday, February 27

David Burchfield

 

March

 

Thursday, March 4

N/A

 

Friday, March 5

Brooke Mackintosh

 

Saturday, March 6

Andrew Wiscombe

 

Thursday, March 11

N/A

 

Friday, March 12

Michelle Moonshine

 

Saturday, March 13

Matthew Bashaw

 

Thursday, March 18

N/A

 

Friday, March 19

Morgan Snow

 

Saturday, March 20

Brian Bingham and Sarah Littledrum

 

Thursday, March 25

N/A

 

Friday, March 26

Andrew Nelson

 

Saturday, March 27

Andrew Wiscombe

 

 

April

 

Thursday, April 1

N/A

 

Friday, April 2

Drew Frink

 

Saturday, April 3

Nathan Royal

 

© 2021 by Silver Star Cafe  

www.thesilverstarcafe.com

 

Featured on the Food Network three times! >> 

Book a table now, with RESY!

Click here

 

Follow us >> 

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Periscope logo_bw.jpg
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • TripAdvisor - Black Circle
  • Tumblr - Black Circle