meat-bg5

Events Calendar

PC Limits Vertical banner.jpg

Silver Star Café Music and Events

Winter/Spring 2015

"Park City Limits" Music Series

Dining and Listening Lounge- DINNER SHOW

No charge for music. Just make a reservation for dinner, and enjoy world-class music while you dine! All acoustic folk, bluegrass, blues, jazz, Americana.

Thursday, Friday and Saturday evenings

Dinner reservations from 5:30 p.m.

Music performance 7:30 to 10:00 p.m.

An intimate dinner show with great singer-songwriters from our region and around the country, performing for guests of Silver Star Café who are dining with us that evening. In the fall, winter and spring, performances are held inside, in our intimate 50-seat dining room, with an atmosphere similar to a private house concert. In summer, weather permitting, shows are outside on our patio. These shows are quite popular, and often sell out, so reservations are strongly encouraged, at (435) 655-3456.

" ** " = National Touring Artist

February

Thurs, Feb 5- Jeanne Rettos Logan and Marty Morrison

Fri, Feb 6- John Boy's Mule

Sat, Feb 7- Mister Sister Trio

Thurs, Feb 12- Quiles and Cloud**

Fri, Feb 13- Elizabeth Hareza, Drew Frink, and Shannon Runyon

Sat, Feb 14- St. Boheme

Thurs, Feb 19- Dusty Boxcars

Fri, Feb 20- Jake and Rebekah Workman, with Blaine Nelson

Sat, Feb 21- Small House Strings

Thurs, Feb 26- Teresa Storch** and Drew Frink

Fri, Feb 27- Susan Bush Band

Sat, Feb 28- Mister Sister Trio

March

Thurs, March 5- Stacey Board

Fri, March 6- Jake and Rebekah Workman, with Blaine Nelson

Sat, March 7- Take Five Jazz Trio

Thurs, March 12- Jeanne Rettos Logan and Marty Morrison

Fri, March 13- Elizabeth Hareza

Sat, March 14- John Boy's Mule

Thurs, March 19- Elizabeth Hareza and Drew Frink

Fri, March 20- Jake and Rebekah Workman, with Blaine Nelson

Sat, March 21- TBA

Thurs, March 26- Jenny Gautney

Fri, March 27- Take Five Jazz Trio

Sat, March 28- Mister Sister Trio

April

Thurs, April 2- St. Boheme

Fri, April 3- Jake and Rebekah Workman, with Blaine Nelson

Sat, April 4- Small House Strings

Thurs, April 9- Stacey Board

Fri, April 10- Elizabeth Hareza, Shannon Runyon and Gordo

Sat, April 11- Jeremiah and Glen Maxey

Featured musical artist: Jake Workman

create_a _free_website

Stay featured or remove this badge.

Facebook
Envelope
TelephoneWhite01

Featured on the Food Network's Diners Drive-ins and Dives!

Winter hours: Monday- Friday lunch 11 a.m.-3 p.m., dinner from 5:30. Saturday-Sunday brunch 9 a.m.-3 p.m., dinner from 5:30. Live music dinner show Thursday- Saturday from 7:30 to 10:00 p.m.

SILVER STAR CAFE

Youtube

Reservations

435-655-3456