meat-bg5

Events Calendar

PC Limits Vertical banner.jpg

Silver Star Café Music and Events

Summer-Fall 2015

"Park City Limits" Music Series

Dining and Listening Lounge- DINNER SHOW

No charge for music. Just make a reservation for dinner, and enjoy world-class music while you dine! All acoustic folk, bluegrass, blues, jazz, Americana.

Thursday, Friday and Saturday evenings

Dinner reservations from 5:30 p.m.

Music performance 7:30 to 10:00 p.m.

An intimate dinner show with great singer-songwriters from our region and around the country, performing for guests of Silver Star Café who are dining with us that evening. In the fall, winter and spring, performances are held inside, in our intimate 50-seat dining room, with an atmosphere similar to a private house concert. In summer, weather permitting, shows are outside on our patio. These shows are quite popular, and often sell out, so reservations are strongly encouraged, at (435) 655-3456.

" ** " = National Touring Artist

May

Thurs, May 21- Stacey Board

Fri, May 22- Small House Strings Trio, with John Flanders

Sat, May 23- Elizabeth Hareza

Thurs, May 28- Jake and Rebekah Workman

Fri, May 29- Take Five Jazz Trio

Sat, May 30- Jeremiah and Glen Maxey

June

Thurs, June 4- Elizabeth Hareza

Fri, June 5- Mister Sister Trio

Sat, June 6- Small House Strings Trio

Thurs, June 11- Stacey Board

Fri, June 12- TBA

Sat, June 13- TBA

Thurs, June 18- Jake and Rebekah Workman

Fri, June 19- Susan Bush Band

Sat, June 20- Antonio Pontarelli Trio

Thurs, June 25- Jeremiah and Glen Maxey

Fri, June 26- Quiles and Cloud**

Sat, June 27- TBA

July

Thurs, July 2- Small House Strings

Fri, July 3- St. Boheme

Sat, July 4- Mister Sister Trio

Thurs, July 9- Brooke Mackintosh

Fri, July 10- Susan Bush Band

Sat, July 11- TBA

Thurs, July 16- Stacey Board

Fri, July 17- Take Five Jazz Trio

Sat, July 18- The Littlest Birds**

Thurs, July 23- Billy Shaddox Trio**

Fri, July 24- Jeremiah andGlen Maxey

Sat, July 25- Mister Sister Trio

Thurs, July 30- TBA

Fri, July 31- Jake and Rebekah Workman, with Blaine Nelson

August

Sat, Aug 1- St. Boheme

Thurs, Aug 6- Jake and Rebekah Workman

Fri, Aug 7- Antonio Pontarelli Trio

Sat, Aug 8- Mister Sister

Thurs, Aug 13- Elizabeth Hareza and Shannon Runyon

Fri, Aug 14- Jeanne Rettos Logan and Marty Morrison

Sat, Aug 15- St. Boheme

Thurs, Aug 20- Stacey Board

Fri, Aug 21- Take Five Jazz Trio

Sat, Aug 22- Small House Strings

Thurs, Aug 27- Brooke Mackintosh

Fri, Aug 28- Jake and Rebekah Workman, with Blaine Nelson

Sat, Aug 29- Mister Sister Trio

September

Thurs, Sept 3- Elizabeth Hareza and Drew Frink

Fri, Sept 4- Jake and Rebekah Workman

Sat, Sept 5- Jeanner Rettos Logan and Marty Morrison

Thurs, Sept 10- Small House Strings

Fri, Sept 11- St. Boheme

Sat, Sept 12- TBA

Thurs, Sept 17- Stacey Board

Fri, Sept 18- Coles Whalen and Kim O'Hara**

Sat, Sept 19- Susan Bush Band

Thurs, Sept 24- Jeremiah and Glen Maxey

Fri, Sept 25- Mister Sister Trio

Sat, Sept 26- Small House Strings

October

Thurs, Oct 1- TBA

Fri, Oct 2- Take Five Jazz Trio

Sat, Oct 3- St. Boheme

Thurs, Oct 8- Brooke Mackintosh

Fri, Oct 9- Antonio Pontarelli Trio

Sat, Oct 10- Miste Sister Trio

Thurs, Oct 15- Jeremiah and Glen Maxey

Fri, Oct 16- Small House Strings

Sat, Oct 17- Susan Bush Band

Thurs, Oct 22- Elizabeth Hareza

Fri, Oct 23- Jake and Rebekah Workman, with Blaine Nelson

Sat, Oct 24- TBA

Thurs, Oct 29- Stacey Board

Fri, Oct 30- Small House Strings

Sat, Oct 31- TBA

Featured musical artist: Jake Workman

create_a _free_website

Stay featured or remove this badge.

Facebook
Envelope
TelephoneWhite01

Featured on the Food Network's Diners Drive-ins and Dives!

Summer hours: Monday- Friday lunch 11 a.m.-3 p.m., dinner from 5:30. Saturday-Sunday brunch 9 a.m.-3 p.m., dinner from 5:30. Live music dinner show Thursday- Saturday from 7:30 to 10:00 p.m.

SILVER STAR CAFE

Youtube

Reservations

435-655-3456