meat-bg5

Events Calendar

PC Limits Vertical banner.jpg

Silver Star Café Music and Events

Fall 2014 Music Schedule

"Park City Limits" Music Series

Dining and Listening Lounge- DINNER SHOW

No charge for music. Just make a reservation for dinner, and enjoy world-class music while you dine! All acoustic folk, bluegrass, blues, jazz, Americana.

Thursday, Friday and Saturday evenings

Dinner reservations from 5:30 p.m.

Music performance 7:30 to 10:00 p.m.

An intimate dinner show with great singer-songwriters from our region and around the country, performing for guests of Silver Star Café who are dining with us that evening. In the fall, winter and spring, performances are held inside, in our intimate 50-seat dining room, with an atmosphere similar to a private house concert. In summer, weather permitting, shows are outside on our patio. These shows are quite popular, and often sell out, so reservations are strongly encouraged, at (435) 655-3456.

" ** " = National Touring Artist

October

Thurs, October 2- Jeremiah and Glen Maxey

Fri, October 3- Small House Strings

Sat, October 4- Mister Sister

Thurs, October 9- Stacey Board

Fri, October 10- Jake and Rebekah Workman, with Blaine Nelson

Sat, October 11- John Boy's Mule

Thurs, October 16- Elizabeth Hareza

Fri, October 17- St. Boheme

Sat, October 18- Jeanne Rettos Logan and Marty Morrison

Thurs, October 23- Shannon Runyon

Fri, October 24- Take Five Jazz Trio

Sat, October 25- Elizabeth Hareza Duo

Thurs, October 30- Jenny Gautney

Fri, October 31- Elizabeth Hareza and Shannon Runyon

Sat, November 1- St. Boheme

Featured musical artist: Jake Workman

create_a _free_website

Stay featured or remove this badge.

Facebook
Envelope
TelephoneWhite01

Featured on the Food Network's Diners Drive-ins and Dives!

Fall hours: Weekday lunch Tuesday- Friday 11-3; Brunch Saturday- Sunday 9-3; Dinner Tuesday- Saturday from 5:30.

SILVER STAR CAFE

Youtube

Reservations

435-655-3456